## NOMINATION FORM FOR VICE-CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL 2018/2019

## Nominee: Councillor Ricki Gadsby

We the undersigned hereby nominate the above named Councillor for the position of Vice-Chairman of the Council for 2018/2019.

Councillor/Group	Signature
Councillor Whitbread - Conservative	Councillor Whitbread
Councillor Stavrou - Conservative	Councillor Stavrou
Councillor Sunger -Conservative	Councillor Sunger
Councillor Mohindra -Conservative	Councillor Mohindra
Councillor Grigg -Conservative	Councillor Grigg
Councillor Bolton -Conservative	Councillor Bolton
Councillor Stocker -Conservative	Councillor Stocker
Councillor Heather -Conservative	Councillor Heather
Councillor Burrows -Conservative	Councillor Burrows
Councillor S Kane -Conservative	Councillor S Kane
Councillor Knight -Conservative	Councillor Knight
Councillor Jones -Conservative	Councillor Jones
Councillor Dorrell - Conservative	Councillor Dorrell
Councillor Morgan - Independent	Councillor Morgan
Councillor Sartin - Conservative	Councillor Sartin
Councillor Webster – Conservative	Councillor Webster
Councillor H Kane - Conservative	Councillor H Kane
Councillor Philip - Conservative	Councillor Philip

The nomination form must be signed by not less than 15 District Councillors.